• Caitlin Champion

    NOSM University - Canadian Frostbite Collaborative National Website Development.

  • Carolyn Jack

    McGill University - Canadian Patient-Oriented Dermatitis Database and Biobank (C-POD)

  • Elena Netchiporouk

    Research Institute of the McGill University Health Center - Canadian Morphea Registry (C-MORE): Characterizing the landscape of morphea in Canada and elucidating predictors of severe disease.

  • Irene Lara-Corrales

    SickKids Hospital - A Canadian Interdisciplinary collaboration for Hidradenitis Suppurativa patients.

  • Lucie Germain

    Université Laval - A multicenter collaborative skin research group focusing on novel treatment for epidermolysis bullosa.

  • Mélanie Laurin

    Université Laval - Development of a in vivo mouse screening platform to identify molecular effectors of non-melanoma skin cancers.

  • Philippe Lefrançois

    Lady Davis Institute for Medical Research - Establishing and optimizing skin cancer biobanking across Québec.

  • Timothy Hanna

    Queen’s University - A Multi-Province Platform for Merkel cell carcinoma Health Services Research.

  • Véronique Moulin

    Université Laval - Setting up the conditions for the biobanking of tissues and cells from hypertrophic scars.

  • Elena Pope

    Sick Kids Hospital - Genodermatoses Network: A Canadian multidisciplinary collaboration for patients with genetic skin disorders

  • Raed Alhusayen

    Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre - Hidradenitis Suppurativa in Diverse Patient Populations: Multicenter Pilot Project to Assess Disease Characteristics and Access to Biologic Therapy

2022-2023 application guidelines archived